• Join the Cypress PTA

    The students and staff at Cypress are so grateful for the generosity of our PTA members who donate a lot of time and materials to our students!

    2023-2024 PTA Executive Board 

    President: Michael Cabral     Secretary: Monique Nessman       Treasurer: Yesy Reyes     

    VP of Program: Jessica Cablayan       VP of Fundraiser: OPEN      VP of Membership: Emilee Ly       

    Historian: Luicelle Covarrubias   Parliamentarian: Lenka Kendall    Hospitality Chairperson: Karen Tlapa       

    Yearbook & Reflections Chairperson: Noe Zarco       Volunteer Coordinator: Monique Soto

    Contact Us: cypresscubspta@gmail.com

Upcoming PTA Events