Girls Varsity Basketball 2019-20

  • Date

    Location

    Opponent

    Time

    Friday, Nov. 22 South Hills Nogales 4:45 pm
    Monday-Saturday, Dec. 2-6 Rosemead HS Varsity Tournament TBA
    Monday-Saturday, Dec. 9-14 Covina HS & South Hills Varsity Tournament TBA
    Monday, Dec. 16 Newport Christian Newport Christian 5:00 pm
    Thursday, Dec. 19 South Hills Alhambra 6:00 pm
    Friday, Dec. 20 United Christian Academy United Christian Academy 5:00 pm
    Monday-Saturday, Dec. 23-28 Savanna HS & Oxford Academy Varsity Tournament TBA
    Friday & Saturday, Jan. 3-4 Northview Shootout TBA
    Wednesday, Jan. 8 Charter Oaks Charter Oaks 4:45 pm
    Friday, Jan. 10 South Hills Walnut 4:45 pm
    Monday, Jan. 13 San Marino San Marino 5:00 pm
    Wednesday, Jan. 15 South Hills West Covina 4:45 pm
    Friday, Jan. 17 Diamond Ranch Diamond Ranch 4:45 pm
    Wednesday, Jan. 22 South Hills Los Altos 4:45 pm
    Friday, Jan. 24 South Hills Charter Oaks 4:45 pm
    Wednesday, Jan. 29  Walnut Walnut 4:45 pm
    Friday, Jan. 31 West Covina West Covina 4:45 pm
    Monday, Feb. 3 South Hills Diamond Ranch 4:45 pm
    Wednesday, Feb. 5 Los Altos Los Altos 4:45 pm