Covina High School

Achieving Excellence


  • Student Schedules

    Students are accountable for assigned lessons, assignments, assessments, and connecting with their Teachers. Please refer to the schedule below to know when you are to check-in with your Teachers

     

    Monday

    Tuesday

    Wednesday

    Thursday

    Friday

    9:00 a.m - 9:30 a.m

    Period 1

    Period 3

    Period 5

    Period 7

    IEP Support/Additional Student Support

    9:30 a.m - 10:00 a.m

    Period 2

    Period 4

    Period 6

    IEP Support/Additional Student Support

    IEP Support/Additional Student Support

     


    Student Emails Are Activated

    GMAIL

    To extend student learning, C-VUSD has activated email accounts for students in grades 9-12 beginning Thursday, March 26. If you would like to opt-out your student from having a C-VUSD email account or have questions about the student email accounts, please click this online form: Google Email Parent/Guardian Form


     

    Google Classroom

    Classroom ICON

    Colts!

    Teachers have prepared online assignments on Google Classroom for Academic Courses. Please sign in to Google Classroom to see your assignments for your respected classes.

    Please be on the lookout for additional links for 'distance learning'
    Thank you again for your understanding and patience.

    If you have never used Google Classroom and need assistance, please refer to this How to Join a Google Classroom Document that will assist you with instructions and a how-to video to set one up.

    How to Sign-in if Your Computer Says “Content Keeper Authentication” [pdf]

    Content

    Are you experiencing Technology Issues?

    Click on the link above and scroll down on the webpage to 'Technology Help Request' to submit your request

    Technology Help Request

    Internet Support for Families ~ Attached list of internet providers that are offering free and/or low-cost internet due to COVID-19


  • Covina Counselor/Administration Request

    If you would like to speak to a counselor or administrator while we are out of school, please click on the link and complete the form. A counselor or an administrator will contact you within 24 hours, Monday - Friday. Stay Safe & Healthy Colts!

    Link ⇒ Google Form

    Contact Information

     
    Principal Mr. Stratton kstratton@c-vusd.org
    Assistant Principal Mr. Aleman caleman@c-vusd.org
    Assistant Principal Dr. Jung jjung@c-vusd.org
    Dean of Students Mrs. Lippert elippert@c-vusd.org
    Head Counselor Mrs. Travis wtravis@c-vusd.org
    Counselor Mr. Chang wchang@c-vusd.org
    Counselor Mr. Washington jwashington@c-vusd.org
    School Psychologist Mr. Peregoy aperegoy@c-vusd.org
    ASB Director Mrs. Riley eriley@c-vusd.org
     
    Counselor Connect

Announcements


  • School Closure and
    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

    Click the image below

    Coronavirus Infographic

    Grab-n-go meals flyer

    The USDA now has a website to assist with finding meals for kids while schools are closed: 

    "Meals for Kids" Interactive Map


Peachjar Flyers

Website Trouble?

CLOSE
CLOSE