ASB Leadership

  • Congratulations to those who made our 2024-2025 Leadership Class! It was a very competitive year, and we had some incredible applicants.

    If you did not make the class this year, we deeply apologize and wish you the best in your upcoming year. Thank you for applying, and if you are going to be an incoming 9th, 10th, or 11th grader, we encourage you to reapply next year.

    For those of you who made ASB, we will have a mandatory meeting at South Hills in the Student Union on Friday, June 7th, from 12:00-2:00 pm. We will provide lunch.

  • President: Leia Lopez
    Vice President: Anthony Andino Chavarria

  • Activities

    1. Veronica Conchas (Lead)
    2. Megan Tran
    3. Alex Estrada
    4. Sadeen Suleyman


    1. Miackenzie Willison (Lead)
    2. Liv Quezada
    3. Krista Chavez
    4. Lilly Lopez 

    Havoc in the Hills

    1. Mickayla Martinez (12th)
    2. Eric Pasillas (11th)
    3. Reese Loy (10th)
    4. Sydney Salazar (9th)

    Socials / Graphics

    1. Tanaz Moghadam (Lead)
    2. Julianna Aguirre
    3. Jayleen Fuentes
    4. Zoe Calderon


    1. Jocelyn Montejano (Lead)
    2. Mia Dacpano
    3. Maia Robinson 
    4. Elina Zesati
    5. Karissa Barba

    Student Spotlight

    1. Rochelle Ortega
    2. Charlotte Wright

    ASB Student Services

    1. Sophie Simonian (Lead)
    2. Amaris Cardenas 
    3. Eliana Burciaga
    4. Anyssa Lopez
    5. Allison Biller

    Secretaries / R&D

    1. Sydney Pham
    2. Alayah Jinna
    3. Alexis Gamboa


  • Spirit Lead

    1. Elias Reyes


    1. Donovan Rendon
    2. Christian Santoyo
    3. Parker Milton

    On Call

    1. Johann Maldonado (Lead)
    2. Sean Jones
    3. Landon Hansen
    4. Jayden Arnold
    5. Cruz Valdez
    6. Christian Hernandez
    7. Gregory Garcia
    8. Joshua Garcia
    9. Cesar Juarez
    10. Carson Baker
    11. Ruben Moreno

    Outreach Ambassadors 

    1. Karyme Gonzalez (Lead)
    2. Madison Brizo
    3. Zoe Del Muro
    4. Levi Linenberger
    5. Mackenzie Froh

    Information Technology

    1. Kaitlyn Thang (Lead)


    1. Emily Reyes
    2. Vincente Becerra
    3. Isaiah Chacon
    4. Audrey Chang


    1. Payton Rehmer
    2. Billi Santoya
    3. Xiomara Curiel


    1. DJ Linenberger
    2. Andrew Najera
    3. Kyle Thang
  • Senior Class Cabinet
    President: Kaitlyn Crouse
    Vice President: Jason Flores
    Secretary: Lily Romero
    Treasurer: Liliana Yuriar

    Junior Class Cabinet
    President: Ava Goreen
    Vice President: Mauricio Perez
    Secretary: Jayda Carter
    Treasurer: Violet Nunez

    Sophomore Class Cabinet
    President: Jordyn Le
    Vice President: Catherine Wright
    Secretary: Ella Lamothe
    Samuel Barajas

    Freshmen Class Cabinet 
    President: Sydney Robinson
    Vice President: Kora Lam
    Secretary: Kiera Manning
    Treasurer: Olivia De La Torre

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.