2019 Varsity Schedule

  • Date

    Opponent

    Location

    Time

    Tuesday, September 10 DR @ SH SHCC 3:30 pm
     Thursday, September 12 SH @ DR DBGC 2:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 17 CO @ SH SHCC 3:00 pm
    Thursday, September 19 SH @ CO SDGC 2:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 24 WAL @ SH SHCC 3:30 pm
    Thursday, September 26 SH @ WAL MM 2:00 pm
    Tuesday, October 1 SH @ WC SHCC 3:00 pm
    Thursday, October 3 WC @ SH MM 2:00 pm
     Monday, October 7 Mustang Tournament  CCC 8:00 am
     Tuesday, October 8 LA @ SH SHCC 3:30 pm
     Thursday, October 10 SH @ LA WNGC 1:00 pm
    Monday, 10/14 League Prelims--18 Holes Santa Anita GC 10:00 am
    Thursday, 10/17 League Prelims--18 Holes Mountain Meadows 10:00 am
    Tuesday, October 22 Make-up date (if needed) - -
    Thursday, October 24 Make-up date (if needed) - -
    Monday, October 28 CIF Individual (regionals) TBA TBA
    Monday, November 4 CIF Team Divisional Championships TBA TBA
    Thursday, November 7 Individual/CIF SCGA Team Qualifier TBA TBA
    Thursday, November 14 CIF SCGA TBA TBA
    Tuesday, November 19 State Championships TBA TBA