Counseling Staff

  • Our Counseling Staff is here to help!  Contact information is below:

    Name  Title Phone Number Email

    Teresa Humphreys

    Head Counselor, Special Education,
    9th/10th/11th/12th A-B

    626-974-6103 thumphreys@c-vusd.org

    Shana Jackson

    Counselor

    9th/10th/11th/12th C-L

    626-974-6103 sjackson@c-vusd.org

    Secoral Yanez

    Counselor

    9th/10th/11th/12th M-Z

    626-974-6103 syanez@c-vusd.org
    Jacqueline Hogarth School Psychologist 626-974-6134 jhogarth@c-vusd.org
    Marisela Halford Secretary 626-974-6131 mhalford@c-vusd.org
    Esmeralda Jauregui Registrar 626-974-6147 ejauregui@c-vusd.org
    Cheryl Worley College and Career Center 626-974-6113 cworley@c-vusd.org
    Alma Olmos ELD Instructional Aide 626-974-6109 aolmos@c-vusd.org
    Nayely Castrellon Librarian, Textbooks,
    ABI Parent Portal Assistance
    626-974-6128/6139 ncastrellon@c-vusd.org