Return to Headlines

Cross Country

Cross Country Banquet 2016

The Traweek cross country season was filled with many successes.  Below are photos of our many award winners with coach Cossey & Coach Pavloff.

xc1    xc7   xc3


xc4   xc5   xc6

Clockwise from upper left:

MVP Awards:  Miranda Palacios & Gustavo Montes

Top Traweek Finishers in League Finals:  Emily Romero, Miranda Rodriguez & Gustavo Montes

Titan Award for Dedication & Perseverance:  Evan Herrera, Brandon Ontiveros, Wesley Duque & Zion Miranda.  Not photographed:  Dulce Aguirre & Cheyenne Rosete.

District Champions:  Amy Escobedo, Audrey Carrillo, Miranda Rodriguez, Nadia Zapata & Charlene Perez

Medals, League Finals:  Jaoquin Morago, Ricky Hernandez, Gustavo Montes, Emily Romero & Miranda Palacios

District Champions:  Coach Cossey and Coach Pavloff.  Middle row:  Miranda Palacios, Emily Romero, Rocio Gonzalez, Camila Salmeron & Serenity Jimenez.  Front row:  Ricky Hernandez, Jake Marquez, Joaquin Morago & Da-Mion Yeargin.  Not photographed:  Ronnie Ropke.

Thank you to Coach Cossey, Coach Pavloff and all of the parent volunteers for an awesome season!